Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / Profile / Search

Profile

Counseling Secretary
Sirecia Johnson                        402-557-3105     Sirecia.Johnson@ops.org 

Guidance Director
Jeanne Simmons (A)                402-557-3120      JeanneM.Simmons@ops.org 

Teunnia Archie (B, C, E, F)       402-557-3121      Teunnia.Archie@ops.org
Rick Painter (D, G, W)             402-557-3123      Richard.Painter@ops.org
Mark Nissen (H-L)                    402-557-3161      Mark.Nissen@ops.org
Kathy McNally (M-O)                402-557-3125      Kathy.McNally@ops.org
Sheila Lahmann  (P-R, X-Z)       402-557-3122      Sheila.Lahmann@ops.org
Allison Kaipust (S-V)                402-557-3184      Allison.Kaipust@ops.org
Gabrielle Rickley  (AG & TDL Academy & Avenue Scholars)         402-557-3124       Gabrielle.Rickley@ops.org