Counseling Secretary
Sirecia Johnson                        531-299-6665     Sirecia.Johnson@ops.org 

Guidance Director
Jeanne Simmons (A)                531-299-6665      JeanneM.Simmons@ops.org 

Teunnia Archie (B, C, E, F)       531-299-6664      Teunnia.Archie@ops.org
Rick Painter (D, G, W)              531-299-6669     Richard.Painter@ops.org
Mark Nissen (H-L)                    531-299-6670      Mark.Nissen@ops.org
Kathy McNally (M-O)               531-299-6668      Kathy.McNally@ops.org
Sheila Lahmann  (P-R, X-Z)     531-299-6666      Sheila.Lahmann@ops.org
Allison Kaipust (S-V)                531-299-8824      Allison.Kaipust@ops.org
Gabrielle Rickley  (AG & TDL Academy)         531-299-6621       Gabrielle.Rickley@ops.org