School Counseling Department

NAMESorted By NAME In Ascending Order POSITION EMAIL PHONE WEB PAGE
Archie, Teunnia School Counselor teunnia.archie@ops.org (531) 299-6664 Archie, Teunnia
Cruz, Tashia
School Counselor
tashia.Cruz@ops.org
(531) 299-6669
 
Lahmann, Sheila School Counselor sheila.lahmann@ops.org (531) 299-6666

McNally, Kathy School Counselor Kathy.McNally@ops.org (531) 299-6668
McNally, Kathy
Nissen, Mark School Counselor mark.nissen@ops.org (531) 299-6670
Nissen, Mark
Rickley, Gabrielle School Counselor Gabrielle.Rickley@ops.org (531) 299-6667

Simmons, Jeanne Guidance Director jeannem.simmons@ops.org (531) 299-6665
Simmons, Jeanne
Sather, Jennifer
 Social Worker
jennifer.sather@ops.org (531) 299-9065