Counseling Secretary
Sirecia Johnson                                              531-299-6665     Sirecia.Johnson@ops.org 

Guidance Director
Jeanne Simmons (A)                                     531-299-6665      JeanneM.Simmons@ops.org 

Teunnia Archie (C-F)                                     531-299-6664      Teunnia.Archie@ops.org
Tashia Cruz (AG Academy, B, X-Z)              531-299-6669     Tashia.Cruz@ops.org
Mark Nissen (G-I)                                          531-299-6670      Mark.Nissen@ops.org
Kathy McNally (L-M)                                     531-299-6668      Kathy.McNally@ops.org
Sheila Lahmann  (K, P-R)                              531-299-6666      Sheila.Lahmann@ops.org
Allison Kaipust (N, S-V)                                 531-299-8824      Allison.Kaipust@ops.org
Gabrielle Rickley  (TDL Academy, J, O, W) 531-299-6621       Gabrielle.Rickley@ops.org

Jennifer Sather, Social Worker                    (531) 299-9065     Jennifer.Sather@ops.org